Telephone Company Elects Directors, 1921

From the Skidmore News (Skidmore, Missouri), January 13, 1921, page 1:

Telephone Company Elects.
The annual election of the Consolidated Telephone Company of Skidmore was held at the Royal Hall at 9 o’clock Tuesday morning. Mr. Taylor, the vice-president of the company, presided at the meeting.

The following board of directors was elected: Geo. Patterson, Geo. McDaniels, James Bagby, Wm. Taylor, Frank Taylor, Wm. Blackney, Wm. Barber. John McMahon was elected secretary to succeed R. A. Walker, and Frank Goslee was re-elected treasurer. Other routine business was transacted at the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *